Skip to main content



SLNG is accredited with the following certification schemes:

Accreditation Standard Title of Accreditation
BS OHSAS 18001:2007

British Standard, Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series 

OHSAS 18001 certification enables organisations to manage operational health and safety risks and improve performance, by addressing the following key areas:

  • Hazard identification, risk assessment and determining controls
  • Legal and other requirements
  • Objectives and OHS program(s)
  • Resources, roles, responsibility, accountability and authority
  • Competence, training and awareness
  • Communication, participation and consultation
  • Operational control
  • Emergency preparedness and response
  • Performance measuring, monitoring and improvement
SS 506 Part 1:2009

Singapore Standard, Occupational Safety and Health (OSH) Management Systems

The SS 506 series of standards covering OSH management are intended to provide organisations with the elements of an effective OSH management system that can be integrated with other management requirements and help organisations achieve OSH and economic objectives. It is intended to apply to all types and sizes of organisations and to accommodate diverse geographical, cultural and social conditions. 

ISO 27001

Information Security Management System

ISO 27001 is an international standard on how to manage information security. It details requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and continually improving an information security management system (ISMS) – the aim of which is to help organisations make the information assets they hold more secure.

ISO 55001

Asset Management System

ISO 55001 is an asset management system standard, the main objective of which is to help organisations manage the lifecycle of assets more effectively. It allows organisations to have better control over daily activities, achieve higher return with their assets, and reduce the total cost of risk.

bizSAFE Star

Workplace Safety and Health Management System (WSHMS)

bizSAFE is a five-step programme initiated by the Workplace Safety and Health Council (WSHC) Singapore to assist companies build up their WSH capabilities in order to achieve quantum improvements in safety and health standards at workplace. Companies are guided through a journey, starting from top management demonstrating their commitment towards WSH, to acquiring risk management capabilities and implementing a WSH management system. The bizSAFE STAR is the highest level of accreditation in the bizSAFE journey.


We are professional and reliable provider since we offer customers the most powerful and beautiful themes. Besides, we always catch the latest technology and adapt to follow world’s new trends to deliver the best themes to the market.